1. Welcome to the website for the gaming guild Doom Brigade!
    We hope you enjoy your visit.
    Thanks for checking us out!

Shadow of the Tomb Raider Reveal Is Likely Coming Tomorrow

Discussion in 'IGN News' started by NewsFeed, Mar 14, 2018 at 11:45 AM.

  1. NewsFeed

    NewsFeed Newsfeed Post Creator

    May 28, 2011
    Square Enix is teasing a reveal for their new game, Shadow of the Tomb Raider, that looks scheduled for tomorrow, but the source code for the site reveals a lot more - including a possible release date and platforms.

    The image on the website is accompanied by a date and time that indicates we can expect some sort of news on the title tomorrow, March 15 at 6AM PDT/ 9AM EDT/ 1PM GMT. But if you take a look at the page's HTML, there's a lot more lurking below the surface.

    Shadow Of The Tomb Raider will be launched September 14th, lol pic.twitter.com/EJAiNbVWxH

    Continue reading…

    Continue reading...

Share This Page