1. Welcome to the website for the gaming guild Doom Brigade!
    We hope you enjoy your visit.
    Thanks for checking us out!

Microsoft Announces E3 Press Conference Date and New Venue

Discussion in 'IGN News' started by NewsFeed, Mar 14, 2018 at 11:45 AM.

  1. NewsFeed

    NewsFeed Newsfeed Post Creator

    May 28, 2011
    Microsoft has revealed when and where it will host its E3 press conference this year.

    As detailed on a recent blog post, the Xbox E3 2018 Briefing will be held on June 10 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK (June 11 at 8am in Australia) in the Microsoft Theater, located across the street from the Los Angeles Convention Center.

    Along with the press conference, the Microsoft Theater will also host various Xbox FanFest activities, hands-on gameplay and demos for attendees, and more throughout E3. Microsoft promises this new venue will allow the company to "include even more fans and partners in the Xbox E3 2018 Briefing than ever before."

    Continue reading…

    Continue reading...

Share This Page