1. Welcome to the website for the gaming guild Doom Brigade!
    We hope you enjoy your visit.
    Thanks for checking us out!

Destiny 2 Going Offline for Maintenance Tomorrow

Discussion in 'IGN News' started by NewsFeed, Jan 2, 2018.

  1. NewsFeed

    NewsFeed Newsfeed Post Creator

    Joined:
    May 28, 2011
    Messages:
    22,383
    Destiny 2 will be taken offline for several hours tomorrow for server maintenance in preparation for Hotfix 1.1.1.2.

    As detailed on Bungie's official website, server maintenance is scheduled to begin on January 3 at 7am PT/10am ET/3pm UK (January 4 at 2am AET). Maintenance is expected to last five hours, ending at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm UK (January 4 at 7am AET). During this timeframe, players won't be able to log in to Destiny 2.






    Details about Destiny 2's next expansion, Gods of Mars, surfaced last week thanks to a PlayStation Store leak. According to the leak, the upcoming DLC is scheduled for release in March, and will feature a new area called the Frigid Vale of Mars.


    Continue reading…

    Continue reading...

Share This Page